Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Abrahamson, Darryl Music abrahamson_darryl@svvsd.org
Albert, Rebecca Literacy albert_rebecca@svvsd.org
Barnes, Christopher Social Studies barnes_christopher@svvsd.org
Bassoff, Jonathan English bassoff_jonathan@svvsd.org
Bauer, Kailee Physical Education bauer_kailee@svvsd.org
Burnison, Elizabeth Science burnison_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Campbell, Courtney English campbell_courtney@svvsd.org
Cash, Kim Special Education cash_kim@svvsd.org
Castro, Bel World Languages castro_maria@svvsd.org
Chou, Chris Science chou_chris@svvsd.org
Cito, Sari Mathematics cito_sari@svvsd.org
Courtney, Kerri Social Studies courtney_kerri@svvsd.org
Dickinson, Scott Mathematics dickinson_scott@svvsd.org
Dornan, Jim Social Studies dornan_jim@svvsd.org
Eiseman, Eric Mathematics eiseman_eric@svvsd.org
Engelking, Matt Physical Education engelking_matthew@svvsd.org
Falkenberg, Annie English falkenberg_ann@svvsd.org
Freeman, Rebecca Social Studies freeman_rebecca@svvsd.org
Froidevaux, Rachel World Languages froidevaux_rachel@svvsd.org
Fuller, John English fuller_john@svvsd.org
Gaddis, Katie English gaddis_katie@svvsd.org
Garcia , Cande ELL garcia_candelario@svvsd.org
Gibson, Emily Art gibson_emily@svvsd.org
Giveans, Jim Business giveans_james@svvsd.org
Guida, Laura Science guida_laura@svvsd.org
Hadden, Erica Science hadden_erica@svvsd.org
Hanson, Paulina World Languages hanson_paulina@svvsd.org
Harris, Laurel Social Studies harris_laurel@svvsd.org
Heinrichs, Paige Mathematics heinrichs_paige@svvsd.org
Hernon, Philip Social Studies hernon_philip@svvsd.org
Hoffman, Laura Science hoffman_laura@svvsd.org
Hoffmaster, David Science hoffmaster_david@svvsd.org
Jacobson, Thomas World Languages jacobson_thomas@svvsd.org
Jadin, Brennan Physical Education jadin_brennan@svvsd.org
Jelly, Ashley Physical Education jelly_ashley@svvsd.org
Jiron, Carly Social Studies jiron_carly@svvsd.org
Johnson, Doug Mathematics johnson_doug@svvsd.org
Kassenbrock, Alicia Special Education kassenbrock_alicia@svvsd.org
Kenney, Brian English kenney_brian@svvsd.org
Kloster, Jeff Physical Education kloster_jeff@svvsd.org
Kloster, Cade Physical Education kloster_cade@svvsd.org
Knapp, Emily Science knapp_emily@svvsd.org
Knapton, Nikki Physical Education knapton_nicolette@svvsd.org
Krueger, Emily Special Education krueger_emily@svvsd.org
Lehl, Lisa Special Education lehl_lisa@svvsd.org
Lembo, Kate English lembo_kate@svvsd.org
Lowe, Kevin Science lowe_kevin@svvsd.org
Lu, Shuang (Emma) World Languages lu_shuang@svvsd.org
Lubkeman, Kelly Science lubkeman_kelly@svvsd.org
Margolin, Stephen Social Studies margolin_stephen@svvsd.org
McDaniel, Hartena English mcdaniel_hartena@svvsd.org
Merrill, David Music merrill_david@svvsd.org
Merz, Michael Art merz_michael@svvsd.org
Miller, Stacy Music miller_stacy@svvsd.org
Morris, Beth Art morris_beth@svvsd.org
Moulton, Jim Science moulton_james@svvsd.org
Pellerito, Jade English pellerito_jade@svvsd.org
Rishel, Gabriella Mathematics rishel_gabriella@svvsd.org
Robbins, Helen Library robbins_helen@svvsd.org
Schrode, Nicole Science schrode_nicole@svvsd.org
Shupe, Ashley Mathematics shupe_ashley@svvsd.org
Sommers, Alex Business sommers_alex@svvsd.org
Stahly, Robert Music stahly_robert@svvsd.org
Swanson, Jenny Special Education swanson_jennifer@svvsd.org
VanderVegt , LeRoy Computer Science vandervegt_leroy@svvsd.org
Wach, Joseph Engineering wach_joseph@svvsd.org
Weiss, Nicole Special Education macdonaldweis_nicole@svvsd.org
Winslow, Neana Drama winslow_neana@svvsd.org
Wrisley, David ELL wrisley_david@svvsd.org
Wynn, Trevor Mathematics wynn_trevor@svvsd.org