School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Zhang, Jon World Languages zhang_chunjian@svvsd.org
Zander, Charles Mathematics zander_charles@svvsd.org
Wynn, Trevor Mathematics wynn_trevor@svvsd.org
Wrisley, David ELL wrisley_david@svvsd.org
Winslow, Neana Drama winslow_neana@svvsd.org
Wilson, Daniel Support wilson_daniel@svvsd.org
Westerlind, Linda Registrar westerlind_linda@svvsd.org
Waters, Rick Support waters_richard@svvsd.org
Walker, Rhondda Special Education walker_rhondda@svvsd.org
Voorhees, Shelby Office voorhees_shelby@svvsd.org
VanderVegt , LeRoy Computer Science vandervegt_leroy@svvsd.org
Stetson, Holli Physical Education stetson_holli@svvsd.org
Stalcup, JR Science stalcup_james@svvsd.org
Stahly, Robert Music stahly_robert@svvsd.org
Spendlow, Katlyn Engineering spendlow_katlyn@svvsd.org
Soto-Marquez, Jose World Languages sotomarquez_jose@svvsd.org
Sommers, Alex Business sommers_alex@svvsd.org
Shupe, Ashley Mathematics smith_ashley@svvsd.org
Schwartz, Alice Support schwartz_alice@svvsd.org
Schroeder, Danielle Physical Education schroeder_danielle@svvsd.org
Schrode, Nicole Science schrode_nicole@svvsd.org
Schmidt, Deborah Counseling schmidt_deborah@svvsd.org
Scheck, Pete Administration scheck_pete@svvsd.org
Scharf, Jo World Languages scharf_jo@svvsd.org
Schaffer, Marie Support schaffer_marie@svvsd.org
Sarabia, Olga Office sarabia_olga@svvsd.org
Ruble, Abby Counseling ruble_abigail@svvsd.org
Robbins, Helen Library robbins_helen@svvsd.org
Rishel, Gabriella Special Education rishel_gabriella@svvsd.org
Rawson Van Wyk , Ryan Special Education rawsonvanwyk_ryan@svvsd.org
Powers, L.R. Counseling powers_luther@svvsd.org
Piontek, Joe Support piontek_joseph@svvsd.org
Phillips, Lea Counseling phillips_jane@svvsd.org
Pellerito, Jade English pellerito_jade@svvsd.org
Orocu, Amy Social Studies orocu_amy@svvsd.org
Olsen, Rick Administration olsen_rick@svvsd.org
Nazarro, Tate Mathematics, Science nazarro_tate@svvsd.org
Moulton, Jim Science moulton_james@svvsd.org
Morris, Beth Art morris_beth@svvsd.org
Minnihan, Kevin Special Education minnihan_kevin@svvsd.org
Miller, Stacy Music miller_stacy@svvsd.org
Miles, Tracey Support miles_tracey@svvsd.org
Merz, Michael Art merz_michael@svvsd.org
Merrill, David Music merrill_david@svvsd.org
McMurry, Jeffrey Administration mcmurry_jeffrey@svvsd.org
McKay, Karen Counseling holmesmckay_karen@svvsd.org
McDaniel, Hartena English mcdaniel_hartena@svvsd.org
McBreen, Andrea Administration mcbreen_andrea@svvsd.org
Margolin, Stephen Social Studies margolin_stephen@svvsd.org
Marcacci, Todd Support marcacci_todd@svvsd.org
Low, Emily Science low_emily@svvsd.org
Loudenburg, Kellie Office loudenburg_kellie@svvsd.org
Lewis , Kelsey Support lewis_kelsey@svvsd.org
Lembo, Kate English lembo_kate@svvsd.org
Kurtz, Karen Office kurtz_karen@svvsd.org
Knapton, Nikki Physical Education knapton_nicolette@svvsd.org
Knapp, Emily Science knapp_emily@svvsd.org
Kloster, Cade Physical Education kloster_cade@svvsd.org
Kloster, Jeff Physical Education kloster_jeff@svvsd.org
Kierstein, Jason Support kierstein_jason@svvsd.org
Kenney, Brian English kenney_brian@svvsd.org
Johnson, Doug Mathematics johnson_doug@svvsd.org
Jiron, Carly Social Studies jiron_carly@svvsd.org
Jacobson, Thomas World Languages jacobson_thomas@svvsd.org
Hoffmaster, David Science hoffmaster_david@svvsd.org
Hernon, Philip Social Studies hernon_philip@svvsd.org
Harris , Laurel Social Studies harris_laurel@svvsd.org
Harris, Colleen Support harris_colleen@svvsd.org
Hall, Karen Support hall_karen@svvsd.org
Hadden, Erica Science hadden_erica@svvsd.org
Guida, Laura Science guida_laura@svvsd.org
Gorenstein-Falkenberg, Annie English falkenberg_ann@svvsd.org
Gilchrist, Laura Office gilchrist_laura@svvsd.org
Gibson, Emily Art gibson_emily@svvsd.org
Gebert, Paige Mathematics gebert_paige@svvsd.org
Gay, Jamie Science gay_jamie@svvsd.org
Gass, Cheryl Support gass_cheryl@svvsd.org
Garcia , Candy ELL garcia_candelario@svvsd.org
Gaddis, Katie English gaddis_katie@svvsd.org
Fuller, John English fuller_john@svvsd.org
Froidevaux, Rachel World Languages froidevaux_rachel@svvsd.org
Freeman, Rebecca Social Studies freeman_rebecca@svvsd.org
Freeman, Nikolle Support freeman_nikolle@svvsd.org
Engelking, Matt Physical Education engelking_matthew@svvsd.org
Eiseman, Eric Mathematics eiseman_eric@svvsd.org
Dykstra-Lathrop, Deanna Administration dykstra_deanna@svvsd.org
Dornan, Jim Social Studies dornan_jim@svvsd.org
Dickinson, Scott Mathematics dickinson_scott@svvsd.org
DeWitt, Jamey Business dewitt_jamey@svvsd.org
Courtney, Kerri Social Studies courtney_kerri@svvsd.org
Cito, Sari Mathematics cito_sari@svvsd.org
Chou, Chris Science chou_chris@svvsd.org
Cash, Kim Special Education cash_kim@svvsd.org
Campbell, Courtney English campbell_courtney@svvsd.org
Bior, Nyibol Special Education bior_nyibol@svvsd.org
Bendzel, Stacie Support bendzel_stacie@svvsd.org
Bassoff, Jonathan English bassoff_jonathan@svvsd.org
Barnes, Christopher Social Studies barnes_christopher@svvsd.org
Albert, Rebecca Literacy albert_rebecca@svvsd.org
Abrahamson, Darryl Music abrahamson_darryl@svvsd.org