School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wynn, Trevor Mathematics wynn_trevor@svvsd.org
Wrisley, David ELL wrisley_david@svvsd.org
Winslow, Neana Drama winslow_neana@svvsd.org
Westerlind, Linda Registrar westerlind_linda@svvsd.org
Waters, Rick Support waters_richard@svvsd.org
Wach , Joseph Mathematics wach_joseph@svvsd.org
VanderVegt , LeRoy Computer Science vandervegt_leroy@svvsd.org
Unrein, Danielle Physical Education unrein_danielle@svvsd.org
Stetson, Holli Physical Education stetson_holli@svvsd.org
Stahly, Robert Music stahly_robert@svvsd.org
Spendlow, Katlyn Engineering spendlow_katlyn@svvsd.org
Soto-Marquez, Jose World Languages sotomarquez_jose@svvsd.org
Sommers, Alex Business sommers_alex@svvsd.org
Sigler, Alaina Special Education sigler_alaina@svvsd.org
Shupe, Ashley Mathematics shupe_ashley@svvsd.org
Scott, Kathy Special Education scott_kathy@svvsd.org
Schwartz, Alice Support schwartz_alice@svvsd.org
Schrode, Nicole Science schrode_nicole@svvsd.org
Schiffelbein, Kaitlyn Counseling schiffelbein_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
Scheck, Pete Administration scheck_pete@svvsd.org
Schaffer, Marie Support schaffer_marie@svvsd.org
Romey, Laura Office romey_laura@svvsd.org
Robbins, Helen Library robbins_helen@svvsd.org
Rishel, Gabriella Special Education rishel_gabriella@svvsd.org
Powers, L.R. Counseling powers_luther@svvsd.org
Phillips, Kristi Support phillips_kristi@svvsd.org
Phillips, Lea Counseling phillips_jane@svvsd.org
Pellerito, Jade English pellerito_jade@svvsd.org
Pearson, Christy Office pearson_christy@svvsd.org
Olsen, Rick Administration olsen_rick@svvsd.org
Murphy, Madeline Counseling murphy_madeline@svvsd.org
Moulton, Jim Science moulton_james@svvsd.org
Morris, Beth Art morris_beth@svvsd.org
Miller, Stacy Music miller_stacy@svvsd.org
Miles, Tracey Support miles_tracey@svvsd.org
Merz, Michael Art merz_michael@svvsd.org
Merrill, David Music merrill_david@svvsd.org
McMurry, Jeffrey Administration mcmurry_jeffrey@svvsd.org
McKay, Karen Counseling holmesmckay_karen@svvsd.org
McDaniel, Hartena English mcdaniel_hartena@svvsd.org
McBreen, Andrea Administration mcbreen_andrea@svvsd.org
Martinez, Veronica Special Education martinez_veronica@svvsd.org
Margolin, Stephen Social Studies margolin_stephen@svvsd.org
Lubkeman, Kelly Science lubkeman_kelly@svvsd.org
Lowe, Kevin Science lowe_kevin@svvsd.org
Li, Weishan (Christine) World Languages li_weishan@svvsd.org
Lembo, Kate English lembo_kate@svvsd.org
Lehl, Lisa Special Education lehl_lisa@svvsd.org
Kurtz, Karen Office kurtz_karen@svvsd.org
Knapton, Nikki Physical Education knapton_nicolette@svvsd.org
Knapp, Emily Science knapp_emily@svvsd.org
Kloster, Cade Physical Education kloster_cade@svvsd.org
Kloster, Jeff Physical Education kloster_jeff@svvsd.org
Kierstein, Jason Support kierstein_jason@svvsd.org
Kenney, Brian English kenney_brian@svvsd.org
Kassenbrock, Alicia Special Education kassenbrock_alicia@svvsd.org
Johnson, Doug Mathematics johnson_doug@svvsd.org
Jiron, Carly Social Studies jiron_carly@svvsd.org
Jennings, Paige Physical Education jennings_paige@svvsd.org
Jacobson, Thomas World Languages jacobson_thomas@svvsd.org
Huston, Susan Support huston_susan@svvsd.org
Hoffmaster, David Science hoffmaster_david@svvsd.org
Hernon, Philip Social Studies hernon_philip@svvsd.org
Heinrichs, Paige Mathematics heinrichs_paige@svvsd.org
Harris, Colleen Support harris_colleen@svvsd.org
Harris , Laurel Social Studies harris_laurel@svvsd.org
Hall, Karen Support hall_karen@svvsd.org
Hadden, Erica Science hadden_erica@svvsd.org
Guida, Laura Science guida_laura@svvsd.org
Gorenstein-Falkenberg, Annie English falkenberg_ann@svvsd.org
Giveans, Jim Business giveans_james@svvsd.org
Gibson, Emily Art gibson_emily@svvsd.org
Gass, Cheryl Support gass_cheryl@svvsd.org
Garcia , Cande ELL garcia_candelario@svvsd.org
Gaddis, Katie English gaddis_katie@svvsd.org
Fuller, John English fuller_john@svvsd.org
Froidevaux, Rachel World Languages froidevaux_rachel@svvsd.org
Freeman, Rebecca Social Studies freeman_rebecca@svvsd.org
Farquharson, Rebecca Support farquharson_rebecca@svvsd.org
Engelking, Matt Physical Education engelking_matthew@svvsd.org
Eiseman, Eric Mathematics eiseman_eric@svvsd.org
Dykstra-Lathrop, Deanna Administration dykstra_deanna@svvsd.org
Dornan, Jim Social Studies dornan_jim@svvsd.org
Dickinson, Scott Mathematics dickinson_scott@svvsd.org
Dews, Katherine Support dews_katherine@svvsd.org
Darmafall, Jen Office darmafall_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cramer, Mimi Support cramer_emilia@svvsd.org
Courtney, Kerri Social Studies courtney_kerri@svvsd.org
Cordie, Cory Music cordie_cory@svvsd.org
Cito, Sari Mathematics cito_sari@svvsd.org
Chou, Chris Science chou_chris@svvsd.org
Castro, Vanessa Office castro_mariav@svvsd.org
Castro, Bel World Languages castro_maria@svvsd.org
Cash, Kim Special Education cash_kim@svvsd.org
Campbell, Courtney English campbell_courtney@svvsd.org
Burnison, Elizabeth Science burnison_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Bendzel, Stacie Support bendzel_stacie@svvsd.org
Bassoff, Jonathan English bassoff_jonathan@svvsd.org
Barnes, Christopher Social Studies barnes_christopher@svvsd.org
Arndt, Brian Support arndt_brian@svvsd.org
Albert, Rebecca Literacy albert_rebecca@svvsd.org
Adams, Chelsie Support adams_chelsie@svvsd.org
Abrahamson, Darryl Music abrahamson_darryl@svvsd.org