Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Abrahamson, Darryl Music abrahamson_darryl@svvsd.org
Albert, Rebecca Literacy albert_rebecca@svvsd.org
Barnes, Christopher Social Studies barnes_christopher@svvsd.org
Bassoff, Jonathan English bassoff_jonathan@svvsd.org
Bior, Nyibol Special Education bior_nyibol@svvsd.org
Campbell, Courtney English campbell_courtney@svvsd.org
Cash, Kim Special Education cash_kim@svvsd.org
Chacon, Cris Science chacon_cristian@svvsd.org
Chou, Chris Science chou_chris@svvsd.org
Cito, Sari Mathematics cito_sari@svvsd.org
Courtney, Kerri Social Studies courtney_kerri@svvsd.org
DeWitt, Jamey Business dewitt_jamey@svvsd.org
Dickinson, Scott Mathematics dickinson_scott@svvsd.org
Dornan, Jim Social Studies dornan_jim@svvsd.org
Eiseman, Eric Mathematics eiseman_eric@svvsd.org
Engelking, Matt Physical Education engelking_matthew@svvsd.org
Freeman, Rebecca Social Studies freeman_rebecca@svvsd.org
Froidevaux, Rachel World Languages froidevaux_rachel@svvsd.org
Fuller, John English fuller_john@svvsd.org
Gaddis, Katie English gaddis_katie@svvsd.org
Gay, Jamie Science gay_jamie@svvsd.org
Gebert, Paige Mathematics gebert_paige@svvsd.org
Gibson, Emily Art gibson_emily@svvsd.org
Gorenstein-Falkenberg, Annie English falkenberg_ann@svvsd.org
Guida, Laura Science guida_laura@svvsd.org
Hadden, Erica Science hadden_erica@svvsd.org
Hernon, Philip Social Studies hernon_philip@svvsd.org
Hoffmaster, David Science hoffmaster_david@svvsd.org
Jacobson, Thomas World Languages jacobson_thomas@svvsd.org
Jiron, Carly ELL jiron_carly@svvsd.org
Johnson, Doug Mathematics johnson_doug@svvsd.org
Kenney, Brian English kenney_brian@svvsd.org
Kloster, Jeff Physical Education kloster_jeff@svvsd.org
Knapp, Emily Science knapp_emily@svvsd.org
Knapton, Nikki Social Studies knapton_nicolette@svvsd.org
Lembo, Kate English lembo_kate@svvsd.org
Lubkeman, Kelly Science lubkeman_kelly@svvsd.org
Margolin, Stephen Social Studies margolin_stephen@svvsd.org
McDaniel, Hartena English mcdaniel_hartena@svvsd.org
Merrill, David Music merrill_david@svvsd.org
Merz, Michael Art merz_michael@svvsd.org
Miller, Stacy Music miller_stacy@svvsd.org
Morris, Beth Art morris_beth@svvsd.org
Moulton, Jim Science moulton_james@svvsd.org
Orocu, Amy Social Studies orocu_amy@svvsd.org
Rawson Van Wyk , Ryan Special Education rawsonvanwyk_ryan@svvsd.org
Rishel, Gabriella Special Education rishel_gabriella@svvsd.org
Robbins, Helen Library robbins_helen@svvsd.org
Scharf, Jo World Languages scharf_jo@svvsd.org
Schrode, Nicole Science schrode_nicole@svvsd.org
Schroeder, Danielle Physical Education schroeder_danielle@svvsd.org
Smith , Ashley Mathematics smith_ashley@svvsd.org
Soto-Marquez, Jose World Languages sotomarquez_jose@svvsd.org
Spendlow, Katlyn Engineering spendlow_katlyn@svvsd.org
Stahly, Robert Music stahly_robert@svvsd.org
Stetson, Holli Physical Education stetson_holli@svvsd.org
Tank, Shawn Computer Science tank_shawn@svvsd.org
VanderVegt , LeRoy Business vandervegt_leroy@svvsd.org
Walker, Rhondda Special Education walker_rhondda@svvsd.org
Wallace , Seth Special Education wallace_seth@svvsd.org
Winslow, Neana Drama winslow_neana@svvsd.org
Wynn, Trevor Mathematics wynn_trevor@svvsd.org
Xiang, Mei World Languages xiang_mei@svvsd.org
Zander, Charles Mathematics zander_charles@svvsd.org