School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Abrahamson, Darryl Music abrahamson_darryl@svvsd.org
Arndt, Brian Support arndt_brian@svvsd.org
Atherton, Anne Administration atherton_anne@svvsd.org
Bassoff, Jonathan English bassoff_jonathan@svvsd.org
Bauer, Kailee Physical Education bauer_kailee@svvsd.org
Bendzel, Stacie Support bendzel_stacie@svvsd.org
Berthold, Aaron Engineering berthold_aaron@svvsd.org
Buhse, Graham Social Studies buhse_graham@svvsd.org
Burnison, Elizabeth Science burnison_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Campbell, Courtney English campbell_courtney@svvsd.org
Cash, Kim Special Education cash_kim@svvsd.org
Castro, Bel World Languages castro_maria@svvsd.org
Castro, Vanessa Office castro_mariav@svvsd.org
Champlin, Alicia Administration champlin_alicia@svvsd.org
Chou, Chris Science chou_chris@svvsd.org
Cito, Sari Mathematics cito_sari@svvsd.org
Darmafall, Jen Office darmafall_jennifer@svvsd.org
Dews, Katherine Support dews_katherine@svvsd.org
Dickinson, Scott Mathematics dickinson_scott@svvsd.org
Dornan, Jim Social Studies dornan_jim@svvsd.org
Dykstra-Lathrop, Deanna Administration dykstra_deanna@svvsd.org
Eiseman, Eric Mathematics eiseman_eric@svvsd.org
Engelking, Matt Physical Education engelking_matthew@svvsd.org
Falkenberg, Annie English falkenberg_ann@svvsd.org
Froidevaux, Rachel World Languages froidevaux_rachel@svvsd.org
Fuller, John English fuller_john@svvsd.org
Gaddis, Katie English gaddis_katie@svvsd.org
Garcia, Cande ELL garcia_candelario@svvsd.org
Gass, Cheryl Support gass_cheryl@svvsd.org
Gibson, Emily Art gibson_emily@svvsd.org
Giveans, Jim Business giveans_james@svvsd.org
Goecke, Jared Support goecke_jared@svvsd.org
Goll, Joanna Support goll_joanna@svvsd.org
Gray, Ryan Building Support gray_ryan@svvsd.org
Guida, Laura Science guida_laura@svvsd.org
Hadden, Erica Science hadden_erica@svvsd.org
Hanson, Paulina World Languages hanson_paulina@svvsd.org
Heinrichs, Paige Mathematics heinrichs_paige@svvsd.org
Henson, Jarrett Administration henson_jarrett@svvsd.org
Hernon, Philip Social Studies hernon_philip@svvsd.org
Hoffmaster, David Science hoffmaster_david@svvsd.org
Holloway, Sam Science holloway_samuel@svvsd.org
Jacobson, Thomas World Languages jacobson_thomas@svvsd.org
Jadin, Brennan Physical Education jadin_brennan@svvsd.org
Jaeger, Mark Special Education jaeger_mark@svvsd.org
Jelly, Ashley Physical Education jelly_ashley@svvsd.org
Jiron, Carly Social Studies jiron_carly@svvsd.org
Johnson, Doug Mathematics johnson_doug@svvsd.org
Kassenbrock, Alicia Special Education kassenbrock_alicia@svvsd.org
Kenney, Brian English kenney_brian@svvsd.org
Kierstein, Jason Support kierstein_jason@svvsd.org
Kingsbury, Wade Social Studies kingsbury_nathaniel@svvsd.org
Kloster, Cade Physical Education kloster_cade@svvsd.org
Kloster, Jeff Physical Education kloster_jeff@svvsd.org
Knapp, Emily Science knapp_emily@svvsd.org
Knapton, Nikki Physical Education knapton_nicolette@svvsd.org
Kubier, Katy Support kubier_katharyn@svvsd.org
Kurtz, Karen Office kurtz_karen@svvsd.org
Lahey, Lena Support lahey_lena@svvsd.org
Lawson, Meka Building Support lawson_meka@svvsd.org
Lehl, Lisa Special Education lehl_lisa@svvsd.org
Lowe, Kevin Science lowe_kevin@svvsd.org
Lubkeman, Kelly Science lubkeman_kelly@svvsd.org
McDaniel, Hartena English mcdaniel_hartena@svvsd.org
McLaughlin, JT Social Studies mclaughlin_james@svvsd.org
McMurry, Jeff Administration mcmurry_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Merrill, David Music merrill_david@svvsd.org
Merz, Michael Art merz_michael@svvsd.org
Miles, Tracey Support miles_tracey@svvsd.org
Miller, Stacy Music miller_stacy@svvsd.org
Morris, Beth Art morris_beth@svvsd.org
Murphy, Madeline Counseling murphy_madeline@svvsd.org
Pearce, Tracy English pearce_tracy@svvsd.org
Pearson, Christy Office pearson_christy@svvsd.org
Pellerito, Jade English pellerito_jade@svvsd.org
Phillips, Kristi Support phillips_kristi@svvsd.org
Powers, L.R. Counseling powers_luther@svvsd.org
Rishel, Gabriella Mathematics rishel_gabriella@svvsd.org
Robbins, Helen Library robbins_helen@svvsd.org
Rolph, Christie Social Studies rolph_christie@svvsd.org
Rothe, Hope Special Education rothe_hope@svvsd.org
Salinas, Lori Literacy slainas_lori@svvsd.org
Scheck, Pete Administration scheck_pete@svvsd.org
Schiffelbein, Kaitlyn Counseling schiffelbein_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
Schrode, Nicole Science schrode_nicole@svvsd.org
Schwartz, Alice Support schwartz_alice@svvsd.org
Shupe, Ashley Mathematics shupe_ashley@svvsd.org
Sommers, Alex Business sommers_alex@svvsd.org
Soto, Jose Counseling sotomarquez_jose@svvsd.org
Stahly, Robert Music stahly_robert@svvsd.org
VanderVegt , LeRoy Computer Science vandervegt_leroy@svvsd.org
Weiss, Nicole Special Education macdonaldweis_nicole@svvsd.org
West, Geri Support west_gearlene@svvsd.org
Westerlind, Linda Registrar westerlind_linda@svvsd.org
Wrisley, David ELL wrisley_david@svvsd.org
Wynn, Trevor Mathematics wynn_trevor@svvsd.org